Little: A Times and Sunday Times Book of the Year

Little: A Times and Sunday Times Book of the Year

Edward Carey, Edward Carey

$15.95

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

• An affecting and exuberant novel spanning a big stretch of calamitous history, as told by a small, bloodstained nobody • Carey already has a strong author following, particularly in US. Perfect time to breakout in UK market • Acquired by Penguin Riverhead US for 6 figure sum; lining up publication and publicity • Innovative Jack Arts marketing campaign lined up combined with year-long publicity campaign, from pre-post publication For fans of Dickens, Arthur and George, Tim Burton, The Luminaries


Author

Edward Carey:
Edward Carey was born in Norfolk, England. He is a novelist, visual artist, playwright and director. He is the author of four novels, including Little, which was a Times and Sunday Times book of the year, and the YA series The Iremonger Trilogy. Edward lives in the United States and teaches at the University of Texas at Austin.

Info

Reviews