The Return to Chiaros

The Return to Chiaros

Book Three of the (Soft) Sci-Fi/ Fantasy Trilogy the Eye of Venus

Lawrence Martin Cooper


  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews


This is Book Three, the conclusion, of the (soft) Sci-Fi/Fantasy trilogy The Eye of Venus. The principal characters of Book One and Book Two have all come together back on the planet Chiaros due to misadventures there. Complicating things is that the rightful owners of the emerald, The Eye of Venus, have shown up.


Lawrence Martin Cooper:
Lawrence Martin Cooper was born in Central Ohio. He has lived in several states, and abroad. His employment history is in International Banking, and then Education. Retired now, he enjoys writing, gardening, reading, and listening to music—Classical and New Age. His education background is philosophy and history. He has previously published through Xlibris a collection of poetry entitled ‘In the Course of Things’. He is a lay Buddhist.